Rallywebshop Autogrammstunde with all star drivers

Fans visiting the Eifel Rallye Festival should not only bring a heat and sunscreen to Daun but also a long lasting Edding pen. On the Rallywebshop autograph session on Friday morning, 10 to 12 am, on the Laurentiusplatz in the centre of Daun there will be no less than 17 VIP drivers on the show stage. Spectators can get autographs from:

Walter Röhrl, Björn Waldegård, Stig Blomqvist, Harald Demuth, Yves Loubet, Philippe Gache, Harri Toivonen, Robert Droogmans, Susanne Kottulinsky, Simo Lampinen, Piero Sodano, John Davenport, Niki Schelle, Matthias Kahle, Egon Culmbacher, Werner Ernst und Marc Duez.